Connect with us


President Akufo-Addo List Of CEOs Of State Institutions.



President Akufo-Addo List Of CEOs Of State Institutions. 48




In a report gathered by Hypeghnewsroom, the President of the Republic of Ghana, His Excellency President Akufo-Addo has listed the Chief Executive Officers and managing directors for various state institutions.

Names and Offices.

Honourable Joseph Boahen Aidoo- CEO COCOBOD

Mr. Kofi Bambanga Okatakyie- MD, BOST

Honourable Eric Nana Agyemang-Prempeh- DG, NADMO

Dr. Ibrahim Anyars- CEO, NABCO

Mr. Fred Oware- CEO,

Mr. Akwasi Agyemang Busia- CEO, DVLA

Lawyer Justin Frimpong Kodua- MD, Free Zones

Mr. Perry Okudzeto – CEO, YEA

Akosua Asaa Manu- CEO, Masloc

Honourable Gifty Klenam- CEO, forestry commission

Lawyer Frank Boakye Agyen- CEO Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing company

Honourable Richard Ahiagbah – CEO, PBC

Pius Enam Hadzide CEO, NYA

Mustapha Hameed CEO, NPA

Asante Kofi Obeng National Lotteries CEO 

Kofi Ofosu Nkansah CEO, NEIP

Kwaku Tabi Amponsah CEO, Ghana Post

President Akufo-Addo List Of CEOs Of State Institutions. 49


The list has not been confirmed by Mr. Eugene Arhin, who is the Director of Communications at the office of the president, however, some members of the NPP are already jubilating over it.

It is unknown if the same list will be officially presented to the public in the coming days.

The President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo has already appointed Ministers who will be heading the various ministries.